Debating Teams 2023

Prem A	Prem B
Divya Srinivasa	Indi Willis
Avin Khajehzadeh	Eleanor Eaves
Harper Mitchell	Chloe Moreham-Smith
Manon Petit	Yasmin Ramanathan
Minmini Karunanidhi	Anneke Griffiths-du Plessis
Florence Bartram	Maddy Dry
	Student Coach – Manon Petit
Teacher – Helen Wu and Jo Fraser	Teacher – Genevieve Herder
Senior Cert	
Koralie Warwick-Simler	
Maia Mason	
Michelle Hosie	
Vipada Chungcharoen	
Giorgia Dixon	
Zena Murphy	
Charlotte Korybut	
Student Coach – Florence Batram	
Teacher – Charlotte Goodin	
Junior Prem	Junior Cert 1
Laura Miller	Chloe Considine
Isabella Mosser	Cait Barr
Noelle O'Neill	Karmen Zhou
Ruby Wilcox	Avani Aiulu
Adeline Ng	
Student Coach – Minmini Karunanidhi	Student Coach – Avin Khajehzadeh and Maddy Dry
Teacher – Nadine Allen	Teacher – Libby Proctor
Junior Cert 2	Junior Cert 3
Lulu Ye Qing	Juliet Grotrian
Ruby Martin	Ruby Horner
Meredith Williams	Genevieve Judge
Saskia Haddon	Katherine Huang
Senali Vasanthathilake	Elsie Rumball Smith
Student Coaches – Harper Mitchell	Student Coaches - Divya Srinivasa
Teacher – Sam Taylor	Teacher – Louise Woon
Junior Cert 4	
Tamara Nguyen	
Wendy JI	
Tessa Park	

Marama Hambly Aaruchya Senthilruban	
Student Coach - Avin Khajehzadeh & Maddy Dry	
Teacher – Linda Moon	